Meie meeskond

Vyacheslav Krylov

Tehniline direktor/juhatuse liige

Mob: +372 50 29185
vjatseslav.krylov@skatkeskus.ee

Aleksandr Krylov

Projektijuht

Mob: +372 53 739473
aleksandr.krylov@skatkeskus.ee

Anna Šustova

Administratiivne juhataja

Tel: +372 35 60622
Mob: +372 52 63249
anna.shustova@skatkeskus.ee

Marina Tjantova

Finantsdirektor

Mob: +372 35 73521
marina.tjantova@skatkeskus.ee

Ksenia Prudnikova

Raamatupidaja

Mob: +372 35 73521
ksenia.prudnikova@skatkeskus.ee

Aleksandr Joutsi

Külmasüsteemide projektijuht

Mob: +372 53 453 490
aleksandr.joutsi@skatkeskus.ee

Maksim Krõlov

Ventilatsiooni paigalduse projektijuht

Mob: +372 53 434 378
maksim.krylov@skatkeskus.ee

Artur Laasma

Hooldusjuht

Mob: +372 52 97297
artur.laasma@skatkeskus.ee

Viktoria Kuragina

KVJ insener

Mob: +372 5071240 viktoria.kuragina@skatkeskus.ee

Jegor Žignovski

Töödejuht

Mob: +372 55524894
jegor.zignovski@skatkeskus.ee

Irina Krylova

Elektrisüsteemide insener

Mob: +372 5214044
irina.krylova@skatkeskus.ee

Stanislav Nazarov

Automaatika spetsialist

Mob: +372 55515732
stanislav.nazarov@skatkeskus.ee

Lisateave

Otsi kaardil

Juriidiline teave

Reg.nr.
10611957
KMKR
EE100613290
Juriidiline
Narva, 26 Juuli 25-38, 20207
Kontor
Narva, Vahtra tänav 5, 21003
Telefon
+372 35 60622
Our website uses cookies. To agree to their use, click
OK