Contact Information




Our team

Vyacheslav Krylov

Technical director/member of the board

Mob: +372 50 29185
vjatseslav.krylov@skatkeskus.ee

Aleksandr Krylov

Project manager

Mob: +372 53 739473
aleksandr.krylov@skatkeskus.ee

Anna Shustova

Administrative Manager

Tel: +372 35 60622
Mob: +372 52 63249
anna.shustova@skatkeskus.ee

Marina Tjantova

Chief accountant

Mob: +372 73521
marina.tjantova@skatkeskus.ee

Ksenia Prudnikova

Accountant

Tel: +372 73521
ksenia.prudnikova@skatkeskus.ee

Aleksandr Joutsi

AC Project manager

Mob: +372 53 453 490
aleksandr.joutsi@skatkeskus.ee

Maksim Krylov

HV Project manager

Mob: +372 53 434 378
maksim.krylov@skatkeskus.ee

Artur Laasma

Maintenance works manager

Mob: +372 52 97297
artur.laasma@skatkeskus.ee

Viktoria Kuragina

HVAC engineer

Mob: +372 5071240
viktoria.kuragina@skatkeskus.ee

Irina Krylova

Electrical engineer

Mob: +372 5214044
irina.krylova@skatkeskus.ee

Egor Zignovski

Foreman

Mob: +372 55524894
jegor.zignovski@skatkeskus.ee

Stanislav Nazarov

Automation specialist

Mob: +372 55515732
stanislav.nazarov@skatkeskus.ee

© 2021 Skat-Keskus OÜ. All rights reserved

Our website uses cookies. To agree to their use, click
OK